Scottsdale AZ Business Attorney Straight Talk ~ No Nonsense ~ Effective Representation

Looking for the Best Business Attorney in Scottsdale?

At Pearson Law, I believe that everyone deserves straightforward answers and will work with you to build winning strategies to resolve the legal hurdles that you face.

Focused on personal attention every step of the way here are just a few satisfying things my clients have to say.


Would you like to leave a review? Click here.

Gregy S.

10/10/2019

Karl is a great lawyer
Very thorough and very fair
He is a good hire

Ruben S.

08/12/2019

I do recommend Person’s Law Firm. They helped Linda and I with our bankruptcy and after six years we sold our house and bought a brand new won cash for retirement. Thank you again and thank the entire staff for helping us. Ruben and Linda

Jesse S.

05/05/2019

Karl was extremely professional and knowledgeable at his craft. He guided me through every step and took care of everything I needed. I was more than pleased with the outcome and have recommended my close friends to him. Thank you, Karl!

Pat W.

11/26/2018

Karl Pearson Is An Attorney You Can Count On

Karl represented my husband in a very complex slip and fall case. The settlement we got was far beyond what we had hoped for! I honestly believe that if not for Karl's tenacity, professionalism and impressive legal mind, we would have wound up with nothing. Over the many years since then, Karl has successfully handled several other legal matters for us. We have always been able to TRUST him to give us sound legal advice, keep us informed and treat us with kindness and respect.

Brandon L.

09/13/2016

Mr. Pearson is an amazing attorney! He is very easy to talk to and is very good at explaining everything that needs to be explained. His office is easy to find and located right in the heart of Oldtown Scottsdale. I would recommend Mr. Pearson to anyone who has been injured and wants the special attention that they deserve!

Diana P.

12/02/2015

Excellent Lawyer

Before meeting Karl, I reached out to numerous lawyers to help me fairly deal with the damage caused after my motor vehicle accident. These lawyers refused to listen to my side of the story and were unable to foresee the situation like Karl did. Karl heard my side of the story, and immediately explained my options and the probable outcome of my case. He was very professional, reliable and most importantly, won my case in a short amount of time! He dissected every detail of my car accident and educated me on the missing pieces that kept me awake at night. I believe my case was dealt fairly and thanks to Karl, justice was served!

Kerry B.

01/14/2015

Karl Pearson protected me and saved my home when other Attorneys could not or would not.

I met Karl through my employee assistance program and after one meeting I hired him. Prior to hiring Karl I had lost my 3 year old case with my HOA who had a civil judgment of over $12,000.00 against me, and a lien against my property. The HOA was also seeking garnishment of my earnings. Several other law firms who reviewed the case recommended that I pay the judgment, or file bankruptcy. When Karl was done with the HOA, the garnishment was stopped, the lien lifted, and quite unbelievably Karl negotiated with the HOA who paid me $5,000.00! And yes, the judgment was no longer something I had to pay! Karl was honest with me, and his fees were very reasonable. Karl saved me, and my house, but more importantly he gave me peace of mind and restored my faith in the Judicial System. THANK YOU KARL!

Delia P.

07/25/2014

Karl Pearson is the right person for the job

I have hired Karl multiple times for different tasks. Each time, he has provided outstanding, sensible, balanced, and prompt counsel. He reviewed thoroughly and explained all terms of transactions, contracts, and other documents in an accessible way. He was also readily available by phone and/or email. His rates are reasonable. I'm not sure a client can ask for more in terms of competence, responsiveness, interpersonal ease, and professionalism. Karl has handled every task with aplomb. I will continue to call him whenever a legal issue arises and recommend him wholeheartedly.

Stephanee R.

05/26/2014

Auto Accident

Karl provided realistic expectations to my case and sought to get me the best settlement possible. He answered all of my questions and guided me through my case. He was a great help in a very stressful situation.

Gail A.

05/14/2014

AAA Firefighting Equipment Versus Draeger Safety Inc.

Mr. Pearson performed his Attorney duties in our case in a superb manner. He was positive from the beginning and right up to the end of the case. We would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Anonymous O.

05/11/2014

Thank you for the Help!

Mr. Pearson helped me tremendously a year ago. I was in a situation I never thought I would have to deal with and Mr. Pearson helped me throughout the entire process. He was always willing to answer questions, take time to get the best and most appropriate information for my case and even came through with follow up phone calls and emails to check on me.

Tony T.

05/07/2014

Excellent Lawyer

Karl helped me with my bankruptcy case a few months back, since the first phone call he me feel at ease, he walked me thru the whole process and delivered as he promised. Marie his secretary kept me informed with phone calls and emails (Karl did the same) with paperwork and mail before it got to my house! . I would recommend Karl and his staff to handle any case to friends and people that I know.

Jon P.

05/07/2014

Review of services

Karl handled a very difficult case for an automobile accident. The case had been messed up by another law firm and Karl was able to finish with the expected results. In another situation, Karl guided me through a credit card charge that was unfounded. He found the proper representation in another state, again with positive results. If ever I need an attorney for information or another case, I will contact Karl.

Tim D.

05/07/2014

Best Attorney I've ever had

I have worked with many attorneys over the years and have found their are two types of attorneys. Those that create problems and those that solve problems. Karl has a gift for solving problems and that is very rare among attorneys. His rates were very affordable. I have never recommended an attorney to anyone ever but I can say if you are looking for a talented TRUSTWORTHY attorney Karl is the best you can get. Tim TLR Group LLC

Chris W.

05/06/2014

Excellent Attorney

Excellent attorney. Knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness is second to none.
Karl handled my case without flaw.
If anyone you know needs legal counsel, call him first.
Thank you!

Steve & Lori M.

04/11/2012

Karl S Pearson Recommendation

Karl Pearson was recommended to me from my employer's Employee Assistance Program. We met with Karl during an "interview/knowledge gathering meeting" type setting discussing our personal situation. At the end of the meeting we hired Karl immediately and have not regretted it. We were very impressed with him and his staff throughout our case. Karl's positive attributes are:

- Excellent communication speaking in in language we could understand
- Extremely knowledgeable in his field
- Very detailed oriented
- Outstanding customer service
- Always being on time at court sessions and various meetings
- Always returning phone calls and/or emails as soon as possible.
- Very professional.

Karl never pressured us to make decisions or settle on something we were not comfortable with. Karl kept us informed every step of the way during the months we worked with him. We highly recommend Karl to any individual, small or large business. You will not regret it and will have peace of mind.

Thank you Karl for representing us during our life transition. We truly appreciate it.

Glenda T.

03/05/2012

Car Accident

Karl has taken over and helped me through a difficult time. He has kept me abreast of things and prepared me for all situations. His organization was great and things moved forward as I would have liked them to have. I would highly recommend him to others without hesitation.